Photo Gallery


Heroic Award
Wed, Jan 15, 2014



Station 48 2014 Officer Installation Dinner
Wed, Jan 8, 2014



Combine Fire
Sat, Nov 23, 2013



Fire Prevention Day 2013
Mon, Oct 14, 2013



Entrapment Drill For Students
Fri, Oct 11, 2013



MVC with Flyout
Mon, Sep 23, 2013



DVFA Parade
Sat, Sep 14, 2013



Big Thursday in Bowers Beach
Sun, Aug 11, 2013



T.S. Smith and Son, Customer Appreciation Day
Sat, Aug 10, 2013



Hall Renovations
Thu, Aug 1, 2013



Displaying 61-70 of 292 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 38o
  • Wind Speed: 16.8 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu Apr, 19 2018 @ 16:34

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Wed Apr, 18 2018 @ 16:01

    Nature: Structure-Residential (Single)

    Location: Felton Heights

    Address: 90 New Castle Ave

    City: Felton, DE 19943


  • Wed Apr, 18 2018 @ 16:01

    Nature: Structure-Residential (Single)

    Location: Felton Heights

    Address: 90 New Castle Ave

    City: Felton, DE 19943


  • Tue Apr, 17 2018 @ 17:23

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton