Photo Gallery


Yes, it's that time of year again...
Thu, Jul 18, 2013



It's a girl!
Wed, Jul 10, 2013



2 From Felton Depart for AK Wildland Fire
Sat, Jul 6, 2013



19 Firefighters Die battling Yarnell Hill Fire
Sun, Jun 30, 2013



MVC
Wed, Jun 19, 2013



Early Morning House Fire
Thu, Jun 6, 2013



Memorial Day Ceremony
Mon, May 27, 2013



Historic Home Destroyed
Tue, May 7, 2013



Rev. David Paul's Memorial Service - Station 48 and Barratts Chapel
Thu, Apr 25, 2013



Passing of Life Member Roland Neeman - Felton, DE
Tue, Feb 5, 2013



Displaying 61-70 of 282 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: few clouds
  • Temperature: 58o
  • Wind Speed: 6.76 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 20:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 18:14

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 11:10

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 01:00

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton