Photo Gallery


2 Vehicle MVC - S Dupont Highway / Paradise Alley Road
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



House Fire - Kent Ave
Tue, Jun 26, 2012



Barn Fire - 5403 Willow Grove Rd
Fri, Jun 22, 2012



MVC Rollover - Henry Cowgill Rd Camden Wyoming, DE
Fri, Jun 8, 2012



Tanker Company Assist Station 50 - 4911 Fox Hunters Rd
Tue, May 29, 2012



Working Structure Fire - Beagle Clud Rd, Felton
Sun, May 6, 2012



DNREC's open burning restrictions are now in effect - Delaware- Statewide
Tue, May 1, 2012



Annual Awards Ceremony - Station 48
Sat, Apr 21, 2012



2 Car MVC - S Dupont Hwy/ Peach Basket Rd
Wed, Apr 18, 2012



Vehicle Fire - Edwardsville Rd
Sat, Apr 7, 2012



Displaying 81-90 of 279 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: scattered clouds
  • Temperature: 82o
  • Wind Speed: 7.85 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Wed Aug, 23 2017 @ 14:19

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Address: Canterbury Rd and Irish Hill Rd

    City: Felton, DE 19943


  • Wed Aug, 23 2017 @ 14:19

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Address: Canterbury Rd and Irish Hill Rd

    City: Felton, DE 19943


  • Wed Aug, 23 2017 @ 09:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Camden Wyoming


  • Wed Aug, 23 2017 @ 09:18

    Nature: Assist

    Address: 70 Plymouth Rd

    City: Felton, DE 19943