Photo Gallery


T.S. Smith and Son, Customer Appreciation Day
Sat, Aug 10, 2013



Hall Renovations
Thu, Aug 1, 2013



Yes, it's that time of year again...
Thu, Jul 18, 2013



It's a girl!
Wed, Jul 10, 2013



2 From Felton Depart for AK Wildland Fire
Sat, Jul 6, 2013



19 Firefighters Die battling Yarnell Hill Fire
Sun, Jun 30, 2013



MVC
Wed, Jun 19, 2013



Early Morning House Fire
Thu, Jun 6, 2013



Memorial Day Ceremony
Mon, May 27, 2013



Historic Home Destroyed
Tue, May 7, 2013



Displaying 71-80 of 294 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 54o
  • Wind Speed: 21.23 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sun Oct, 21 2018 @ 13:53

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 21 2018 @ 10:19

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Camden Wyoming


  • Sat Oct, 20 2018 @ 18:08

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Woodfield

    Address: 128 Glenn Forest Rd

    City: Magnolia, DE 19962


  • Sat Oct, 20 2018 @ 18:04

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Woodfield

    Address: 128 Glenn Forest Rd

    City: Magnolia, DE 19962