Photo Gallery


FCFC Mourns the loss of Dagsboro Junior Firefighter - Dagsboro, DE
Sat, Sep 29, 2012



It's almost that time of year again.... - Station 48
Thu, Sep 27, 2012



2012 DVFA Conference Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Parking Lot Ice Cream Sales - Station 48
Wed, Aug 1, 2012



MVC Subject Trapped - 2330 Turkey Point Road
Sat, Jul 28, 2012



We've got ice cream... - Delaware State Fair
Tue, Jul 24, 2012



Tractor Trailer MVC - Drapers Mill Rd & Willow Grove Rd
Tue, Jul 17, 2012



2 Vehicle MVC - S Dupont Highway / Paradise Alley Road
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



House Fire - Kent Ave
Tue, Jun 26, 2012



Barn Fire - 5403 Willow Grove Rd
Fri, Jun 22, 2012



Displaying 71-80 of 276 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: light rain
  • Temperature: 60o
  • Wind Speed: 9.75 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu May, 25 2017 @ 21:26

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Thu May, 25 2017 @ 12:02

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Thu May, 25 2017 @ 07:57

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Thu May, 25 2017 @ 03:18

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover