Photo Gallery


Rev. David Paul's Memorial Service - Station 48 and Barratts Chapel
Thu, Apr 25, 2013



Passing of Life Member Roland Neeman - Felton, DE
Tue, Feb 5, 2013



New A-48 - Station 48
Tue, Jan 15, 2013



2013 Officer Installation - Station 48
Wed, Jan 2, 2013



New Ambulance A-48 - Felton, De
Tue, Dec 4, 2012



Hunter's Night Out - Station 48
Fri, Oct 26, 2012



Fire Prevention Day 2012 - Station 48
Mon, Oct 8, 2012



FCFC Mourns the loss of Dagsboro Junior Firefighter - Dagsboro, DE
Sat, Sep 29, 2012



It's almost that time of year again.... - Station 48
Thu, Sep 27, 2012



2012 DVFA Conference Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Displaying 71-80 of 284 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: scattered clouds
  • Temperature: 38o
  • Wind Speed: 12.68 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Mon Dec, 11 2017 @ 11:48

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Mon Dec, 11 2017 @ 01:05

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Camden Wyoming


  • Sun Dec, 10 2017 @ 20:56

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Dec, 10 2017 @ 09:52

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton