Photo Gallery


Annual Awards Ceremony - Station 48
Sat, Apr 21, 2012



2 Car MVC - S Dupont Hwy/ Peach Basket Rd
Wed, Apr 18, 2012



Vehicle Fire - Edwardsville Rd
Sat, Apr 7, 2012



Felton finishes 2nd in Statewide McCormick Awards - Felton, DE
Mon, Apr 2, 2012



Search & Rescue Training - 103 N Main st, Viola
Thu, Mar 22, 2012



Helmets and Heels - Station 48
Sat, Mar 10, 2012



Assist Sta. 49 with a House Fire - 21 Front St, Frederica
Thu, Mar 1, 2012



Fire Prevention Ceremony - 9 East Main Street, Felton
Wed, Feb 1, 2012



MVC With Entrapment - 500 Block of Sandtown Rd
Fri, Jan 27, 2012



Kent County Fire Prevention Winner 2011 - Kent County Vol. Fireman's Association Meeting
Fri, Jan 6, 2012



Displaying 101-110 of 293 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: light rain
  • Temperature: 68o
  • Wind Speed: 17.81 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Fri Jun, 22 2018 @ 12:25

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Fri Jun, 22 2018 @ 06:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Thu Jun, 21 2018 @ 20:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Thu Jun, 21 2018 @ 17:39

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton