Photo Gallery


William M. Chambers Jr. Funeral Service - Delaware State Fairgrounds
Sun, Nov 27, 2011



Last Ice Cream Trailer Outing of 2011 - Pizzadili Winery
Sat, Nov 5, 2011



Change Your Clock's - Change Your Batteries
Fri, Nov 4, 2011



Hunter's Night Out - Station 48
Fri, Oct 28, 2011



Viola House Fire - S. Temple Ave.
Tue, Oct 25, 2011



Fire Prevention Day - Station 48
Mon, Oct 10, 2011



DVFA Parade - Dover/ Felton DE
Sat, Sep 17, 2011



Tanker Assist Station 50 - 2133 Brownsville Rd
Thu, Sep 8, 2011



Shopping Trip for Hunter's Night Out - Shooters Choice
Mon, Sep 5, 2011



T. S. Smith's Customer Appreciation Day - Bridgeville, DE
Sat, Aug 13, 2011



Displaying 101-110 of 279 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: scattered clouds
  • Temperature: 82o
  • Wind Speed: 7.85 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Wed Aug, 23 2017 @ 14:19

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Address: Canterbury Rd and Irish Hill Rd

    City: Felton, DE 19943


  • Wed Aug, 23 2017 @ 14:19

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Address: Canterbury Rd and Irish Hill Rd

    City: Felton, DE 19943


  • Wed Aug, 23 2017 @ 09:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Camden Wyoming


  • Wed Aug, 23 2017 @ 09:18

    Nature: Assist

    Address: 70 Plymouth Rd

    City: Felton, DE 19943