News


2012 DVFA Conference Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Parking Lot Ice Cream Sales - Station 48
Wed, Aug 1, 2012



MVC Subject Trapped - 2330 Turkey Point Road
Sat, Jul 28, 2012



We've got ice cream... - Delaware State Fair
Tue, Jul 24, 2012



Tractor Trailer MVC - Drapers Mill Rd & Willow Grove Rd
Tue, Jul 17, 2012



2 Vehicle MVC - S Dupont Highway / Paradise Alley Road
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



House Fire - Kent Ave
Tue, Jun 26, 2012



Barn Fire - 5403 Willow Grove Rd
Fri, Jun 22, 2012



MVC Rollover - Henry Cowgill Rd Camden Wyoming, DE
Fri, Jun 8, 2012



Tanker Company Assist Station 50 - 4911 Fox Hunters Rd
Tue, May 29, 2012



Displaying 101-110 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: broken clouds
  • Temperature: 68o
  • Wind Speed: 3.2 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sat Sep, 26 2020 @ 23:16

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Sep, 26 2020 @ 10:48

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Sep, 25 2020 @ 23:37

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Sep, 25 2020 @ 22:43

    Nature: Medical Emergency