Photo Gallery


House Fire - Kent Ave
Tue, Jun 26, 2012



Barn Fire - 5403 Willow Grove Rd
Fri, Jun 22, 2012



MVC Rollover - Henry Cowgill Rd Camden Wyoming, DE
Fri, Jun 8, 2012



Tanker Company Assist Station 50 - 4911 Fox Hunters Rd
Tue, May 29, 2012



Working Structure Fire - Beagle Clud Rd, Felton
Sun, May 6, 2012



DNREC's open burning restrictions are now in effect - Delaware- Statewide
Tue, May 1, 2012



Annual Awards Ceremony - Station 48
Sat, Apr 21, 2012



2 Car MVC - S Dupont Hwy/ Peach Basket Rd
Wed, Apr 18, 2012



Vehicle Fire - Edwardsville Rd
Sat, Apr 7, 2012



Felton finishes 2nd in Statewide McCormick Awards - Felton, DE
Mon, Apr 2, 2012



Displaying 101-110 of 299 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: moderate rain
  • Temperature: 52o
  • Wind Speed: 19.04 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 19:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 19:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 19:02

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 18:54

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton