Photo Gallery


Annual Appreciation Event
Sun, Jul 1, 2018



Flammable Liquids Training
Mon, May 7, 2018



Working Trailer Fire
Sun, Mar 11, 2018



Burnite Mill Rd MVC
Thu, Feb 22, 2018



Mobile Home Fire - Skinner Ln
Wed, Jan 17, 2018



House Fire - Kali Dr
Tue, Jan 9, 2018



2018 Officer Installation
Wed, Jan 3, 2018



Gazebo/House Fire
Sun, Dec 31, 2017



Church Fire - Berrytown Road
Thu, Dec 28, 2017



Santa Run 2017
Tue, Dec 12, 2017



Displaying 1-10 of 294 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: few clouds
  • Temperature: 81o
  • Wind Speed: 11.92 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Fri Sep, 21 2018 @ 20:38

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Fri Sep, 21 2018 @ 18:42

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Fri Sep, 21 2018 @ 17:22

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Valero Canterbury

    Address: 8953 South Dupont Hwy

    City: Felton, DE 19943


  • Fri Sep, 21 2018 @ 17:22

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Valero Canterbury

    Address: 8953 South Dupont Hwy

    City: Felton, DE 19943