News


Trailer Fire - Canterbury Crossing
Thu, Sep 27, 2018



Annual Appreciation Event
Sun, Jul 1, 2018



Flammable Liquids Training
Mon, May 7, 2018



Working Trailer Fire
Sun, Mar 11, 2018



Burnite Mill Rd MVC
Thu, Feb 22, 2018



Mobile Home Fire - Skinner Ln
Wed, Jan 17, 2018



House Fire - Kali Dr
Tue, Jan 9, 2018



2018 Officer Installation
Wed, Jan 3, 2018



Gazebo/House Fire
Sun, Dec 31, 2017



Church Fire - Berrytown Road
Thu, Dec 28, 2017



Displaying 11-20 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 74o
  • Wind Speed: 7.25 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 21:31

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Felton

    Address: Killens Pond Rd and Scrap Tavern Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 17:58

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 11:25

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Felton

    Address: 1059 Cedar Grove Church Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 10:22

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Felton

    Address: 12772 South Dupont Hwy

    City: , DE