Photo Gallery


Working Trailer Fire
Sun, Mar 11, 2018



Burnite Mill Rd MVC
Thu, Feb 22, 2018



Mobile Home Fire - Skinner Ln
Wed, Jan 17, 2018



House Fire - Kali Dr
Tue, Jan 9, 2018



2018 Officer Installation
Wed, Jan 3, 2018



Gazebo/House Fire
Sun, Dec 31, 2017



Church Fire - Berrytown Road
Thu, Dec 28, 2017



Santa Run 2017
Tue, Dec 12, 2017



1st Annual Santa Run
Sat, Dec 2, 2017



Hunter's Night Out 2017
Fri, Oct 27, 2017



Displaying 11-20 of 302 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 52o
  • Wind Speed: 4 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Mon Apr, 22 2019 @ 22:21

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

    Location: Felton

    Address: South Dupont Hwy and Plymouth Rd

    City: , DE


  • Mon Apr, 22 2019 @ 19:43

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Mon Apr, 22 2019 @ 15:32

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Felton

    Address: 937 West Evens Rd

    City: , DE


  • Mon Apr, 22 2019 @ 15:08

    Nature: Medical Emergency