Photo Gallery


Working House Fire
Sat, Nov 5, 2016



Vehicle Fire - Hills Market Road & Black Swamp Road
Mon, Oct 3, 2016



Head On MVC
Fri, Sep 16, 2016



Cornhole Tournament Winners
Sat, May 21, 2016



EMT of the Month Jen DeCarlo
Fri, Apr 1, 2016



Fire Officer 1 Course
Sun, Feb 28, 2016



Monday Night Training
Mon, Feb 1, 2016



We're Hiring
Sun, Jan 31, 2016



Vehicle Fire - Fivefoot Prong Lane
Mon, Jan 18, 2016



2016 Officer Installation
Wed, Jan 6, 2016



Displaying 11-20 of 282 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: few clouds
  • Temperature: 58o
  • Wind Speed: 6.76 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 20:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 18:14

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 11:10

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 01:00

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton