Photo Gallery


Horse Rescue
Fri, Feb 14, 2014



Grain Bin Rescue
Thu, Jan 16, 2014



Heroic Award
Wed, Jan 15, 2014



Station 48 2014 Officer Installation Dinner
Wed, Jan 8, 2014



Combine Fire
Sat, Nov 23, 2013



Fire Prevention Day 2013
Mon, Oct 14, 2013



Entrapment Drill For Students
Fri, Oct 11, 2013



MVC with Flyout
Mon, Sep 23, 2013



DVFA Parade
Sat, Sep 14, 2013



Big Thursday in Bowers Beach
Sun, Aug 11, 2013



Displaying 51-60 of 284 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: scattered clouds
  • Temperature: 38o
  • Wind Speed: 12.68 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Mon Dec, 11 2017 @ 11:48

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Mon Dec, 11 2017 @ 01:05

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Camden Wyoming


  • Sun Dec, 10 2017 @ 20:56

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Dec, 10 2017 @ 09:52

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton