News


Control Burning of a Large Building - C and R Center Rd.
Sun, Apr 17, 2011



Appreciation Night Dinner/ Awards Banquet - Station 48
Sat, Apr 9, 2011



Spring Supper - Station 48
Sat, Mar 19, 2011



Wake Up Delaware! - Station 48
Fri, Mar 11, 2011



NEW Felton Community Fire Company EMR First Responders - Felton, Delaware
Tue, Feb 8, 2011



Fire Prevention Winners - Station 48
Wed, Feb 2, 2011



American Cancer Society Donation - Station 48
Thu, Jan 27, 2011



Ice Water Rescue Training - Hidden Ponds
Mon, Jan 24, 2011



Firemen's Funeral for Life Member Walter W. Moore - Station 48/ Barratts Chapel
Sat, Jan 15, 2011



New Officers sworn in for 2011 - Station 48
Wed, Jan 5, 2011



Displaying 151-160 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: broken clouds
  • Temperature: 76o
  • Wind Speed: 11.03 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 17:58

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 11:25

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Felton

    Address: 1059 Cedar Grove Church Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 10:22

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Felton

    Address: 12772 South Dupont Hwy

    City: , DE


  • Thu Jul, 9 2020 @ 16:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency