Photo Gallery


Wake Up Delaware! - Station 48
Fri, Mar 11, 2011



NEW Felton Community Fire Company EMR First Responders - Felton, Delaware
Tue, Feb 8, 2011



Fire Prevention Winners - Station 48
Wed, Feb 2, 2011



American Cancer Society Donation - Station 48
Thu, Jan 27, 2011



Ice Water Rescue Training - Hidden Ponds
Mon, Jan 24, 2011



Firemen's Funeral for Life Member Walter W. Moore - Station 48/ Barratts Chapel
Sat, Jan 15, 2011



New Officers sworn in for 2011 - Station 48
Wed, Jan 5, 2011



2 car MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ Paradise Alley Rd.
Sat, Dec 18, 2010



Family Christmas Party - Station 48
Sat, Dec 4, 2010



Royal Farms Grand Opening - Felton, DE
Wed, Nov 24, 2010



Displaying 151-160 of 302 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: light rain
  • Temperature: 89o
  • Wind Speed: 4.61 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sun Aug, 18 2019 @ 05:37

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sun Aug, 18 2019 @ 02:38

    Nature: Withheld


  • Sun Aug, 18 2019 @ 00:21

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Aug, 17 2019 @ 22:14

    Nature: Medical Emergency