Photo Gallery


2019 Officers
Wed, Jan 2, 2019



Hunter's Night Out 2018
Fri, Oct 26, 2018



FF Self Survival Training
Fri, Oct 19, 2018



Horse Rescue
Thu, Oct 18, 2018



Fire Prevention Day
Mon, Oct 8, 2018



Trailer Fire - Canterbury Crossing
Thu, Sep 27, 2018



Annual Appreciation Event
Sun, Jul 1, 2018



Flammable Liquids Training
Mon, May 7, 2018



Working Trailer Fire
Sun, Mar 11, 2018



Burnite Mill Rd MVC
Thu, Feb 22, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 300 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 23o
  • Wind Speed: 6.15 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Wed Jan, 16 2019 @ 02:24

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Wed Jan, 16 2019 @ 02:24

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Tue Jan, 15 2019 @ 07:52

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Tue Jan, 15 2019 @ 03:35

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton