Photo Gallery


Assist Sta. 49 with a House Fire - 21 Front St, Frederica
Thu, Mar 1, 2012



Fire Prevention Ceremony - 9 East Main Street, Felton
Wed, Feb 1, 2012



MVC With Entrapment - 500 Block of Sandtown Rd
Fri, Jan 27, 2012



Kent County Fire Prevention Winner 2011 - Kent County Vol. Fireman's Association Meeting
Fri, Jan 6, 2012



2012 Dinner Meeting and Officer Installation - Felton, DE
Wed, Jan 4, 2012



Happy New Year - Felton, DE
Sun, Jan 1, 2012



Family Christmas Party - Station 48
Sat, Dec 3, 2011



William M. Chambers Jr. Funeral Service - Delaware State Fairgrounds
Sun, Nov 27, 2011



Last Ice Cream Trailer Outing of 2011 - Pizzadili Winery
Sat, Nov 5, 2011



Change Your Clock's - Change Your Batteries
Fri, Nov 4, 2011



Displaying 91-100 of 276 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: light rain
  • Temperature: 60o
  • Wind Speed: 9.75 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu May, 25 2017 @ 21:26

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Thu May, 25 2017 @ 12:02

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Thu May, 25 2017 @ 07:57

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Thu May, 25 2017 @ 03:18

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover