Photo Gallery


We've got ice cream... - Delaware State Fair
Tue, Jul 24, 2012



Tractor Trailer MVC - Drapers Mill Rd & Willow Grove Rd
Tue, Jul 17, 2012



2 Vehicle MVC - S Dupont Highway / Paradise Alley Road
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



House Fire - Kent Ave
Tue, Jun 26, 2012



Barn Fire - 5403 Willow Grove Rd
Fri, Jun 22, 2012



MVC Rollover - Henry Cowgill Rd Camden Wyoming, DE
Fri, Jun 8, 2012



Tanker Company Assist Station 50 - 4911 Fox Hunters Rd
Tue, May 29, 2012



Working Structure Fire - Beagle Clud Rd, Felton
Sun, May 6, 2012



DNREC's open burning restrictions are now in effect - Delaware- Statewide
Tue, May 1, 2012



Annual Awards Ceremony - Station 48
Sat, Apr 21, 2012



Displaying 91-100 of 292 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 38o
  • Wind Speed: 16.8 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu Apr, 19 2018 @ 16:34

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Wed Apr, 18 2018 @ 16:01

    Nature: Structure-Residential (Single)

    Location: Felton Heights

    Address: 90 New Castle Ave

    City: Felton, DE 19943


  • Wed Apr, 18 2018 @ 16:01

    Nature: Structure-Residential (Single)

    Location: Felton Heights

    Address: 90 New Castle Ave

    City: Felton, DE 19943


  • Tue Apr, 17 2018 @ 17:23

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton