Photo Gallery


DNREC's open burning restrictions are now in effect - Delaware- Statewide
Tue, May 1, 2012



Annual Awards Ceremony - Station 48
Sat, Apr 21, 2012



2 Car MVC - S Dupont Hwy/ Peach Basket Rd
Wed, Apr 18, 2012



Vehicle Fire - Edwardsville Rd
Sat, Apr 7, 2012



Felton finishes 2nd in Statewide McCormick Awards - Felton, DE
Mon, Apr 2, 2012



Search & Rescue Training - 103 N Main st, Viola
Thu, Mar 22, 2012



Helmets and Heels - Station 48
Sat, Mar 10, 2012



Assist Sta. 49 with a House Fire - 21 Front St, Frederica
Thu, Mar 1, 2012



Fire Prevention Ceremony - 9 East Main Street, Felton
Wed, Feb 1, 2012



MVC With Entrapment - 500 Block of Sandtown Rd
Fri, Jan 27, 2012



Displaying 91-100 of 284 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: scattered clouds
  • Temperature: 38o
  • Wind Speed: 12.68 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Mon Dec, 11 2017 @ 11:48

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Mon Dec, 11 2017 @ 01:05

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Camden Wyoming


  • Sun Dec, 10 2017 @ 20:56

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Dec, 10 2017 @ 09:52

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton