Photo Gallery


Hunter's Night Out - Station 48
Fri, Oct 26, 2012



Fire Prevention Day 2012 - Station 48
Mon, Oct 8, 2012



FCFC Mourns the loss of Dagsboro Junior Firefighter - Dagsboro, DE
Sat, Sep 29, 2012



It's almost that time of year again.... - Station 48
Thu, Sep 27, 2012



2012 DVFA Conference Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Parking Lot Ice Cream Sales - Station 48
Wed, Aug 1, 2012



MVC Subject Trapped - 2330 Turkey Point Road
Sat, Jul 28, 2012



We've got ice cream... - Delaware State Fair
Tue, Jul 24, 2012



Tractor Trailer MVC - Drapers Mill Rd & Willow Grove Rd
Tue, Jul 17, 2012



2 Vehicle MVC - S Dupont Highway / Paradise Alley Road
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



Displaying 91-100 of 299 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: moderate rain
  • Temperature: 52o
  • Wind Speed: 19.04 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 19:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 19:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 19:02

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 18:54

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton