Photo Gallery


2 Car MVC - S Dupont Hwy/ Peach Basket Rd
Wed, Apr 18, 2012



Vehicle Fire - Edwardsville Rd
Sat, Apr 7, 2012



Felton finishes 2nd in Statewide McCormick Awards - Felton, DE
Mon, Apr 2, 2012



Search & Rescue Training - 103 N Main st, Viola
Thu, Mar 22, 2012



Helmets and Heels - Station 48
Sat, Mar 10, 2012



Assist Sta. 49 with a House Fire - 21 Front St, Frederica
Thu, Mar 1, 2012



Fire Prevention Ceremony - 9 East Main Street, Felton
Wed, Feb 1, 2012



MVC With Entrapment - 500 Block of Sandtown Rd
Fri, Jan 27, 2012



Kent County Fire Prevention Winner 2011 - Kent County Vol. Fireman's Association Meeting
Fri, Jan 6, 2012



2012 Dinner Meeting and Officer Installation - Felton, DE
Wed, Jan 4, 2012



Displaying 91-100 of 282 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: few clouds
  • Temperature: 58o
  • Wind Speed: 6.76 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 20:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 18:14

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 11:10

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 01:00

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton