News


Historic Home Destroyed
Tue, May 7, 2013



Rev. David Paul's Memorial Service - Station 48 and Barratts Chapel
Thu, Apr 25, 2013



Passing of Life Member Roland Neeman - Felton, DE
Tue, Feb 5, 2013



New A-48 - Station 48
Tue, Jan 15, 2013



2013 Officer Installation - Station 48
Wed, Jan 2, 2013



New Ambulance A-48 - Felton, De
Tue, Dec 4, 2012



Hunter's Night Out - Station 48
Fri, Oct 26, 2012



Fire Prevention Day 2012 - Station 48
Mon, Oct 8, 2012



FCFC Mourns the loss of Dagsboro Junior Firefighter - Dagsboro, DE
Sat, Sep 29, 2012



It's almost that time of year again.... - Station 48
Thu, Sep 27, 2012



Displaying 91-100 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: broken clouds
  • Temperature: 67o
  • Wind Speed: 4.85 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sun Sep, 27 2020 @ 07:58

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Sep, 26 2020 @ 23:16

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Sep, 26 2020 @ 10:48

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Sep, 25 2020 @ 23:37

    Nature: Medical Emergency