Photo Gallery


New A-48 - Station 48
Tue, Jan 15, 2013



2013 Officer Installation - Station 48
Wed, Jan 2, 2013



New Ambulance A-48 - Felton, De
Tue, Dec 4, 2012



Hunter's Night Out - Station 48
Fri, Oct 26, 2012



Fire Prevention Day 2012 - Station 48
Mon, Oct 8, 2012



FCFC Mourns the loss of Dagsboro Junior Firefighter - Dagsboro, DE
Sat, Sep 29, 2012



It's almost that time of year again.... - Station 48
Thu, Sep 27, 2012



2012 DVFA Conference Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Parking Lot Ice Cream Sales - Station 48
Wed, Aug 1, 2012



MVC Subject Trapped - 2330 Turkey Point Road
Sat, Jul 28, 2012



Displaying 91-100 of 302 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: light rain
  • Temperature: 88o
  • Wind Speed: 8.66 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Tue Jun, 18 2019 @ 10:19

    Nature: Withheld

    Location: Felton

    Address: 454 Barney Jenkins Rd

    City: , DE


  • Tue Jun, 18 2019 @ 08:08

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Tue Jun, 18 2019 @ 06:29

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Mon Jun, 17 2019 @ 22:30

    Nature: Withheld