News


MVC With Entrapment - 500 Block of Sandtown Rd
Fri, Jan 27, 2012



Kent County Fire Prevention Winner 2011 - Kent County Vol. Fireman's Association Meeting
Fri, Jan 6, 2012



2012 Dinner Meeting and Officer Installation - Felton, DE
Wed, Jan 4, 2012



Happy New Year - Felton, DE
Sun, Jan 1, 2012



Family Christmas Party - Station 48
Sat, Dec 3, 2011



William M. Chambers Jr. Funeral Service - Delaware State Fairgrounds
Sun, Nov 27, 2011



Last Ice Cream Trailer Outing of 2011 - Pizzadili Winery
Sat, Nov 5, 2011



Change Your Clock's - Change Your Batteries
Fri, Nov 4, 2011



Hunter's Night Out - Station 48
Fri, Oct 28, 2011



Viola House Fire - S. Temple Ave.
Tue, Oct 25, 2011



Displaying 121-130 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 41o
  • Wind Speed: 4.83 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Mon Mar, 8 2021 @ 15:38

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Mon Mar, 8 2021 @ 14:26

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Mon Mar, 8 2021 @ 12:39

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Mon Mar, 8 2021 @ 11:42

    Nature: Medical Emergency