News


Happy New Year - Felton, DE
Sun, Jan 1, 2012



Family Christmas Party - Station 48
Sat, Dec 3, 2011



William M. Chambers Jr. Funeral Service - Delaware State Fairgrounds
Sun, Nov 27, 2011



Last Ice Cream Trailer Outing of 2011 - Pizzadili Winery
Sat, Nov 5, 2011



Change Your Clock's - Change Your Batteries
Fri, Nov 4, 2011



Hunter's Night Out - Station 48
Fri, Oct 28, 2011



Viola House Fire - S. Temple Ave.
Tue, Oct 25, 2011



Fire Prevention Day - Station 48
Mon, Oct 10, 2011



DVFA Parade - Dover/ Felton DE
Sat, Sep 17, 2011



Tanker Assist Station 50 - 2133 Brownsville Rd
Thu, Sep 8, 2011



Displaying 121-130 of 302 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: overcast clouds
  • Temperature: 37o
  • Wind Speed: 3.27 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu Dec, 12 2019 @ 15:43

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Thu Dec, 12 2019 @ 07:20

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Dec, 11 2019 @ 18:54

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Dec, 11 2019 @ 16:34

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Felton

    Address: Irish Hill Rd and Canterbury Rd

    City: , DE