News


Working Structure Fire - Beagle Clud Rd, Felton
Sun, May 6, 2012



DNREC's open burning restrictions are now in effect - Delaware- Statewide
Tue, May 1, 2012



Annual Awards Ceremony - Station 48
Sat, Apr 21, 2012



2 Car MVC - S Dupont Hwy/ Peach Basket Rd
Wed, Apr 18, 2012



Vehicle Fire - Edwardsville Rd
Sat, Apr 7, 2012



Felton finishes 2nd in Statewide McCormick Awards - Felton, DE
Mon, Apr 2, 2012



Search & Rescue Training - 103 N Main st, Viola
Thu, Mar 22, 2012



Helmets and Heels - Station 48
Sat, Mar 10, 2012



Assist Sta. 49 with a House Fire - 21 Front St, Frederica
Thu, Mar 1, 2012



Fire Prevention Ceremony - 9 East Main Street, Felton
Wed, Feb 1, 2012



Displaying 111-120 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: broken clouds
  • Temperature: 75o
  • Wind Speed: 11.03 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 11:25

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Felton

    Address: 1059 Cedar Grove Church Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 10:22

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Felton

    Address: 12772 South Dupont Hwy

    City: , DE


  • Thu Jul, 9 2020 @ 16:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Thu Jul, 9 2020 @ 16:07

    Nature: Medical Emergency