Photo Gallery


Kent County Fire Prevention Winner 2011 - Kent County Vol. Fireman's Association Meeting
Fri, Jan 6, 2012



2012 Dinner Meeting and Officer Installation - Felton, DE
Wed, Jan 4, 2012



Happy New Year - Felton, DE
Sun, Jan 1, 2012



Family Christmas Party - Station 48
Sat, Dec 3, 2011



William M. Chambers Jr. Funeral Service - Delaware State Fairgrounds
Sun, Nov 27, 2011



Last Ice Cream Trailer Outing of 2011 - Pizzadili Winery
Sat, Nov 5, 2011



Change Your Clock's - Change Your Batteries
Fri, Nov 4, 2011



Hunter's Night Out - Station 48
Fri, Oct 28, 2011



Viola House Fire - S. Temple Ave.
Tue, Oct 25, 2011



Fire Prevention Day - Station 48
Mon, Oct 10, 2011



Displaying 111-120 of 294 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 50o
  • Wind Speed: 11.56 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Tue Oct, 23 2018 @ 18:29

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Tue Oct, 23 2018 @ 18:27

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Tue Oct, 23 2018 @ 17:25

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Tue Oct, 23 2018 @ 14:24

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton