News


Fire Prevention Day - Station 48
Mon, Oct 10, 2011



DVFA Parade - Dover/ Felton DE
Sat, Sep 17, 2011



Tanker Assist Station 50 - 2133 Brownsville Rd
Thu, Sep 8, 2011



Shopping Trip for Hunter's Night Out - Shooters Choice
Mon, Sep 5, 2011



T. S. Smith's Customer Appreciation Day - Bridgeville, DE
Sat, Aug 13, 2011



Delaware State Fair 2011 - Harrington, DE
Sun, Jul 31, 2011



DSF Parade - Harrington, DE
Sat, Jul 30, 2011



Kidz using cake mix - Delaware State Fair
Tue, Jul 26, 2011



2 Alarm Building Fire - 8964 S Dupont Hwy - Chambers Towing
Sun, Jul 17, 2011



Riverfest Ice Cream Sales - Seaford, DE
Sat, Jul 9, 2011



Displaying 131-140 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 71o
  • Wind Speed: 4.32 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sun Jul, 12 2020 @ 01:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 23:43

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 19:28

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 17:56

    Nature: Medical Emergency