News


2 car MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ Paradise Alley Rd.
Sat, Dec 18, 2010



Family Christmas Party - Station 48
Sat, Dec 4, 2010



Royal Farms Grand Opening - Felton, DE
Wed, Nov 24, 2010



Cold Water Rescue Training - Coursey's Pond
Mon, Nov 8, 2010



Hunter's Night Out - Station 48
Fri, Oct 29, 2010



Flammable Liquids Pad - DSFS
Mon, Oct 25, 2010



Lake Forest North Fire Prevention - Station 48
Mon, Oct 11, 2010



Auxiliary Trip - Lancaster, PA
Sat, Sep 25, 2010



Public Safety Day - Lake Forest Central
Fri, Sep 24, 2010



Single car MVC - Killens Pond Rd / Paradise Alley Rd
Thu, Sep 23, 2010



Displaying 161-170 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 72o
  • Wind Speed: 5.84 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 23:43

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 19:28

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 17:56

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 16:13

    Nature: Medical Emergency