News


Cold Water Rescue Training - Coursey's Pond
Mon, Nov 8, 2010



Hunter's Night Out - Station 48
Fri, Oct 29, 2010



Flammable Liquids Pad - DSFS
Mon, Oct 25, 2010



Lake Forest North Fire Prevention - Station 48
Mon, Oct 11, 2010



Auxiliary Trip - Lancaster, PA
Sat, Sep 25, 2010



Public Safety Day - Lake Forest Central
Fri, Sep 24, 2010



Single car MVC - Killens Pond Rd / Paradise Alley Rd
Thu, Sep 23, 2010



Single car MVC - C and R Center Rd.
Sun, Sep 19, 2010



DVFA Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 18, 2010



Progress update - Lake Forest High
Mon, Sep 13, 2010



Displaying 161-170 of 302 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: light rain
  • Temperature: 47o
  • Wind Speed: 6.64 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sun Dec, 8 2019 @ 20:57

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

    Location: Dover

    Address: 422 South Governors Ave

    City: , DE


  • Sun Dec, 8 2019 @ 20:10

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sun Dec, 8 2019 @ 19:13

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sun Dec, 8 2019 @ 14:06

    Nature: Medical Emergency