News


2017 Officer Installation
Wed, Jan 4, 2017



Lake Forest North Elementry Caroling
Wed, Dec 21, 2016



Vehicle Rescue Training
Mon, Nov 7, 2016



Working House Fire
Sat, Nov 5, 2016



Vehicle Fire - Hills Market Road & Black Swamp Road
Mon, Oct 3, 2016



Head On MVC
Fri, Sep 16, 2016



Cornhole Tournament Winners
Sat, May 21, 2016



EMT of the Month Jen DeCarlo
Fri, Apr 1, 2016



Fire Officer 1 Course
Sun, Feb 28, 2016



Monday Night Training
Mon, Feb 1, 2016



Displaying 31-40 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: broken clouds
  • Temperature: 68o
  • Wind Speed: 3.2 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sat Sep, 26 2020 @ 23:16

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Sep, 26 2020 @ 10:48

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Sep, 25 2020 @ 23:37

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Sep, 25 2020 @ 22:43

    Nature: Medical Emergency