Photo Gallery


Drone Video
Mon, Jun 26, 2017



New Engine 48-3 Pump Operator Training
Fri, Jun 2, 2017



Working House Fire 1000 Block of W. Evens Road
Mon, May 22, 2017



New Engine 48-3 Mid-Point Inspection
Tue, Feb 7, 2017



2017 Officer Installation
Wed, Jan 4, 2017



Lake Forest North Elementry Caroling
Wed, Dec 21, 2016



Vehicle Rescue Training
Mon, Nov 7, 2016



Working House Fire
Sat, Nov 5, 2016



Vehicle Fire - Hills Market Road & Black Swamp Road
Mon, Oct 3, 2016



Head On MVC
Fri, Sep 16, 2016



Displaying 21-30 of 299 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: moderate rain
  • Temperature: 52o
  • Wind Speed: 19.04 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 19:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 19:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 19:02

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 18:54

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton