Photo Gallery


Combine Fire W Evens Rd
Sun, Dec 6, 2015



Hunter's Night Out
Fri, Oct 23, 2015



Dump Truck MVC
Thu, Oct 22, 2015



MVC w/ Rollover
Sun, Aug 23, 2015

On August 23, 2015 around 0200 Hours Station 48 was dispatched for an MVC with rollover at the 8800 block of Burnite Mill Rd. Engine 48-4 arrived on location under the direction of Deputy Chief J. Moxley to find a single vehicle rollover. 1 patient was evaluated and transported via ambulance B48. The scene was placed under control within minutes.



Smoke in Residence
Wed, Aug 19, 2015



Vehicle Fire w/ Exposures
Sun, Aug 2, 2015



Working Barn Fire
Tue, Jun 30, 2015



Working Trailer Fire
Fri, May 1, 2015



Visit to the Governor's Office
Tue, Apr 28, 2015



New Command 48
Wed, Apr 8, 2015



Displaying 21-30 of 282 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: few clouds
  • Temperature: 58o
  • Wind Speed: 6.76 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 20:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 18:14

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 11:10

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 01:00

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton