Photo Gallery


Vehicle Fire w/ Exposures
Sun, Aug 2, 2015



Working Barn Fire
Tue, Jun 30, 2015



Working Trailer Fire
Fri, May 1, 2015



Visit to the Governor's Office
Tue, Apr 28, 2015



New Command 48
Wed, Apr 8, 2015



Woods Fire Paradise Alley Rd
Sun, Apr 5, 2015



Vehicle Fire
Tue, Mar 10, 2015



2015 Officer Installation
Wed, Jan 7, 2015



Single Car MVC
Fri, Jan 2, 2015



75th Anniversary Banquet
Sat, Dec 13, 2014



Displaying 21-30 of 276 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: light rain
  • Temperature: 60o
  • Wind Speed: 9.75 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu May, 25 2017 @ 21:26

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Thu May, 25 2017 @ 12:02

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Thu May, 25 2017 @ 07:57

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Thu May, 25 2017 @ 03:18

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover