Photo Gallery


Lake Forest North Elementry Caroling
Wed, Dec 21, 2016



Vehicle Rescue Training
Mon, Nov 7, 2016



Working House Fire
Sat, Nov 5, 2016



Vehicle Fire - Hills Market Road & Black Swamp Road
Mon, Oct 3, 2016



Head On MVC
Fri, Sep 16, 2016



Cornhole Tournament Winners
Sat, May 21, 2016



EMT of the Month Jen DeCarlo
Fri, Apr 1, 2016



Fire Officer 1 Course
Sun, Feb 28, 2016



Monday Night Training
Mon, Feb 1, 2016



We're Hiring
Sun, Jan 31, 2016



Displaying 21-30 of 294 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 54o
  • Wind Speed: 21.23 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sun Oct, 21 2018 @ 13:53

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 21 2018 @ 10:19

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Camden Wyoming


  • Sat Oct, 20 2018 @ 18:08

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Woodfield

    Address: 128 Glenn Forest Rd

    City: Magnolia, DE 19962


  • Sat Oct, 20 2018 @ 18:04

    Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

    Location: Woodfield

    Address: 128 Glenn Forest Rd

    City: Magnolia, DE 19962