Photo Gallery


Overturned Truck Sandtown Rd
Fri, Jul 11, 2014



Single Car MVC
Mon, Apr 28, 2014



Felton Harrington Little League Opening Day
Sat, Apr 26, 2014



Canterbury Rd Barn Fire
Thu, Apr 24, 2014



Appreciation Night
Sat, Apr 12, 2014



FCFC Welcomes home Jeff DeCarlo Jr.
Wed, Mar 5, 2014



KCVFA 2013 Woman of the Year our very own Charlotte Gingerich
Sat, Feb 22, 2014



Beef, Beer, and Brats Cornhole Tournament
Fri, Feb 21, 2014



Horse Rescue
Fri, Feb 14, 2014



Grain Bin Rescue
Thu, Jan 16, 2014



Displaying 41-50 of 282 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: few clouds
  • Temperature: 58o
  • Wind Speed: 6.76 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 20:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 18:14

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 11:10

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sun Oct, 22 2017 @ 01:00

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton