News


We're Hiring
Sun, Jan 31, 2016



Vehicle Fire - Fivefoot Prong Lane
Mon, Jan 18, 2016



2016 Officer Installation
Wed, Jan 6, 2016



Combine Fire W Evens Rd
Sun, Dec 6, 2015



Hunter's Night Out
Fri, Oct 23, 2015



Dump Truck MVC
Thu, Oct 22, 2015



MVC w/ Rollover
Sun, Aug 23, 2015

On August 23, 2015 around 0200 Hours Station 48 was dispatched for an MVC with rollover at the 8800 block of Burnite Mill Rd. Engine 48-4 arrived on location under the direction of Deputy Chief J. Moxley to find a single vehicle rollover. 1 patient was evaluated and transported via ambulance B48. The scene was placed under control within minutes.



Smoke in Residence
Wed, Aug 19, 2015



Vehicle Fire w/ Exposures
Sun, Aug 2, 2015



Working Barn Fire
Tue, Jun 30, 2015



Displaying 41-50 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 73o
  • Wind Speed: 7.25 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 21:31

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Felton

    Address: Killens Pond Rd and Scrap Tavern Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 17:58

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 11:25

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Felton

    Address: 1059 Cedar Grove Church Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 10:22

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Felton

    Address: 12772 South Dupont Hwy

    City: , DE