Photo Gallery


MVC w/ Rollover
Sun, Aug 23, 2015

On August 23, 2015 around 0200 Hours Station 48 was dispatched for an MVC with rollover at the 8800 block of Burnite Mill Rd. Engine 48-4 arrived on location under the direction of Deputy Chief J. Moxley to find a single vehicle rollover. 1 patient was evaluated and transported via ambulance B48. The scene was placed under control within minutes.



Smoke in Residence
Wed, Aug 19, 2015



Vehicle Fire w/ Exposures
Sun, Aug 2, 2015



Working Barn Fire
Tue, Jun 30, 2015



Working Trailer Fire
Fri, May 1, 2015



Visit to the Governor's Office
Tue, Apr 28, 2015



New Command 48
Wed, Apr 8, 2015



Woods Fire Paradise Alley Rd
Sun, Apr 5, 2015



Vehicle Fire
Tue, Mar 10, 2015



2015 Officer Installation
Wed, Jan 7, 2015



Displaying 41-50 of 299 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: moderate rain
  • Temperature: 52o
  • Wind Speed: 19.04 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 19:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 19:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 19:02

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Sat Dec, 15 2018 @ 18:54

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton