Photo Gallery


Outside Fire-Field,Grass - Irish Hill Rd.
Fri, Jun 17, 2011



Kids Fest 2011 - Delaware State Fairgrounds
Sat, Jun 11, 2011



Lake Forest East Carnival - Frederica, DE
Fri, Jun 10, 2011



VFW Memorial Day Celebration - Felton, DE
Mon, May 30, 2011



Heritage Weekend - Ross Mansion - Seaford
Sat, May 28, 2011



Helmets and Heels - Station 48
Sat, May 7, 2011



School Bus MVC sends 13 to KGH - Canterbury Rd/ Oaknoll Ave.
Wed, May 4, 2011



Control Burning of a Large Building - C and R Center Rd.
Sun, Apr 17, 2011



Appreciation Night Dinner/ Awards Banquet - Station 48
Sat, Apr 9, 2011



Spring Supper - Station 48
Sat, Mar 19, 2011



Displaying 141-150 of 302 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 70o
  • Wind Speed: 6.46 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu Sep, 19 2019 @ 07:54

    Nature: Citizen Assist / Service Call

    Location: Felton

    Address: 2527 Sandtown Rd

    City: , DE


  • Thu Sep, 19 2019 @ 06:26

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

    Location: Felton

    Address: Sandtown Rd and Beagle Club Rd

    City: , DE


  • Wed Sep, 18 2019 @ 18:06

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Sep, 18 2019 @ 13:10

    Nature: Medical Emergency