2013 Officer Installation - Station 48
Wednesday, January 2, 2013

The Felton Community Fire Company, Inc. is proud to announce our 2013 Officers. Our Officers were sworn in by John Pridemore, President of the Kent County Volunteer Firefighter's Association prior to our January meeting. President: Terry Killen Vice President: Parry Evans Secretary: Brian Cullen Assistant Secretary: Rob Watts Treasurer: Ken Ryder Ambulance Secretary: Cory Swan Fire Recorder: Amber DeCarlo Public Relations/ Historian: Billy Thomas Employee Supervisor: Chris Clough Board of Directors: Wayne Jester, Bill Stubbs, Gary Casper, Adam Jarrell, Bill Myers, and Matt Espil. Fire Chief: Andy Ney Deputy Chief: Brian Cullen 1st Assistant Chief: Jimmy Moxley 2nd Assistant Chief: Chris Clough 3rd Assistant Chief: Matt Espil Captain: Greg Schulties Captain: Open Lieutenant: Rodney Simons Lieutenant: Mike Semans Chief Engineer: Adam Jarrell Ambulance Captain: Rodney Simons Ambulance Lieutenant: Kevin Galyean

Views: 265

Views: 311

Views: 278

Views: 218

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental


  • Condition: overcast clouds
  • Temperature: 62o
  • Wind Speed: 18.39 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Tue Dec, 10 2019 @ 02:28

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Dec, 9 2019 @ 19:18

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Dec, 9 2019 @ 12:10

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Dec, 9 2019 @ 10:02

    Nature: Medical Emergency