News


Lake Forest East Carnival - Frederica, DE
Fri, Jun 10, 2011



VFW Memorial Day Celebration - Felton, DE
Mon, May 30, 2011



Heritage Weekend - Ross Mansion - Seaford
Sat, May 28, 2011



Helmets and Heels - Station 48
Sat, May 7, 2011



School Bus MVC sends 13 to KGH - Canterbury Rd/ Oaknoll Ave.
Wed, May 4, 2011



Control Burning of a Large Building - C and R Center Rd.
Sun, Apr 17, 2011



Appreciation Night Dinner/ Awards Banquet - Station 48
Sat, Apr 9, 2011



Spring Supper - Station 48
Sat, Mar 19, 2011



Wake Up Delaware! - Station 48
Fri, Mar 11, 2011



NEW Felton Community Fire Company EMR First Responders - Felton, Delaware
Tue, Feb 8, 2011



Fire Prevention Winners - Station 48
Wed, Feb 2, 2011



American Cancer Society Donation - Station 48
Thu, Jan 27, 2011



Ice Water Rescue Training - Hidden Ponds
Mon, Jan 24, 2011



Firemen's Funeral for Life Member Walter W. Moore - Station 48/ Barratts Chapel
Sat, Jan 15, 2011



New Officers sworn in for 2011 - Station 48
Wed, Jan 5, 2011



2 car MVC - S Dupont Hwy @ Paradise Alley Rd.
Sat, Dec 18, 2010



Family Christmas Party - Station 48
Sat, Dec 4, 2010



Royal Farms Grand Opening - Felton, DE
Wed, Nov 24, 2010



Cold Water Rescue Training - Coursey's Pond
Mon, Nov 8, 2010



Hunter's Night Out - Station 48
Fri, Oct 29, 2010



Flammable Liquids Pad - DSFS
Mon, Oct 25, 2010



Displaying 148-168 of 307 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 51o
  • Wind Speed: 6.49 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Wed Sep, 28 2022 @ 00:31

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Tue Sep, 27 2022 @ 23:01

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Tue Sep, 27 2022 @ 22:36

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Tue Sep, 27 2022 @ 16:02

    Nature: Medical Emergency