News


Church Fire - Berrytown Road
Thu, Dec 28, 2017



Santa Run 2017
Tue, Dec 12, 2017



1st Annual Santa Run
Sat, Dec 2, 2017



Hunter's Night Out 2017
Fri, Oct 27, 2017



Fire Prevention Week 2017
Sat, Oct 7, 2017



Butch Weaver
Wed, Oct 4, 2017



Commercial Structure Fire - 3051 Willow Grove Rd
Mon, Jun 26, 2017



Drone Video
Mon, Jun 26, 2017



New Engine 48-3 Pump Operator Training
Fri, Jun 2, 2017



Working House Fire 1000 Block of W. Evens Road
Mon, May 22, 2017



New Engine 48-3 Mid-Point Inspection
Tue, Feb 7, 2017



2017 Officer Installation
Wed, Jan 4, 2017



Lake Forest North Elementry Caroling
Wed, Dec 21, 2016



Vehicle Rescue Training
Mon, Nov 7, 2016



Working House Fire
Sat, Nov 5, 2016



Vehicle Fire - Hills Market Road & Black Swamp Road
Mon, Oct 3, 2016



Head On MVC
Fri, Sep 16, 2016



Cornhole Tournament Winners
Sat, May 21, 2016



EMT of the Month Jen DeCarlo
Fri, Apr 1, 2016



Fire Officer 1 Course
Sun, Feb 28, 2016



Monday Night Training
Mon, Feb 1, 2016



Displaying 22-42 of 307 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 65o
  • Wind Speed: 6.85 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Fri Jun, 24 2022 @ 11:18

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Dover

    Address: South Dupont Hwy and Longacre Dr

    City: , DE


  • Fri Jun, 24 2022 @ 03:04

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Thu Jun, 23 2022 @ 19:27

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Thu Jun, 23 2022 @ 18:15

    Nature: Medical Emergency