News


It's a girl!
Wed, Jul 10, 2013



2 From Felton Depart for AK Wildland Fire
Sat, Jul 6, 2013



19 Firefighters Die battling Yarnell Hill Fire
Sun, Jun 30, 2013



MVC
Wed, Jun 19, 2013



Early Morning House Fire
Thu, Jun 6, 2013



Memorial Day Ceremony
Mon, May 27, 2013



Historic Home Destroyed
Tue, May 7, 2013



Rev. David Paul's Memorial Service - Station 48 and Barratts Chapel
Thu, Apr 25, 2013



Passing of Life Member Roland Neeman - Felton, DE
Tue, Feb 5, 2013



New A-48 - Station 48
Tue, Jan 15, 2013



2013 Officer Installation - Station 48
Wed, Jan 2, 2013



New Ambulance A-48 - Felton, De
Tue, Dec 4, 2012



Hunter's Night Out - Station 48
Fri, Oct 26, 2012



Fire Prevention Day 2012 - Station 48
Mon, Oct 8, 2012



FCFC Mourns the loss of Dagsboro Junior Firefighter - Dagsboro, DE
Sat, Sep 29, 2012



It's almost that time of year again.... - Station 48
Thu, Sep 27, 2012



2012 DVFA Conference Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Parking Lot Ice Cream Sales - Station 48
Wed, Aug 1, 2012



MVC Subject Trapped - 2330 Turkey Point Road
Sat, Jul 28, 2012



We've got ice cream... - Delaware State Fair
Tue, Jul 24, 2012



Tractor Trailer MVC - Drapers Mill Rd & Willow Grove Rd
Tue, Jul 17, 2012



Displaying 85-105 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 32o
  • Wind Speed: 4.83 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu Jan, 27 2022 @ 13:55

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Thu Jan, 27 2022 @ 04:14

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Jan, 26 2022 @ 18:40

    Nature: Electrical Hazard

    Location: Felton

    Address: 147 Midstate Rd

    City: , DE


  • Wed Jan, 26 2022 @ 13:12

    Nature: Medical Emergency