News


B-48 responds to multiple MVC's in Dover area - Dover, DE
Fri, Nov 21, 2008



MVC with Entrapment - 1475 Willow Grove Rd.
Thu, Nov 13, 2008



CPR/ AED Class - Station 48
Wed, Nov 12, 2008



Structural Fire Training - DSFS
Mon, Nov 3, 2008



Halloween - Station 48
Fri, Oct 31, 2008



Viola Shed Fire - 498 W Evens Rd
Mon, Sep 22, 2008



MVC Willow Grove Rd - Willow Grove Rd @ Cow Marsh Creek Rd
Mon, Aug 25, 2008



ARXX Home Training - 442 S. Old Mill Rd.
Thu, Aug 14, 2008



House Fire with a Subject Trapped - 165 Dickens Ct
Wed, Aug 13, 2008



Fatal MVC in Canterbury - S. DuPont Hwy @ E. Evans Rd.
Fri, Jun 20, 2008



2 Car MVC with entrapment. - Barratts Chapel Rd. @ Mcginnis Pond Rd.
Fri, Jun 13, 2008



Foam Training - Felton
Mon, Apr 14, 2008



Christmas Eve Trailer Fire - 659 Ironmine Rd
Mon, Dec 24, 2007



Displaying 295-307 of 307 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: overcast clouds
  • Temperature: 53o
  • Wind Speed: 12.24 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Wed Dec, 7 2022 @ 17:41

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Dec, 7 2022 @ 13:50

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Dec, 7 2022 @ 11:33

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Harrington

    Address: Hopkins Cemetery Rd and South Dupont Hwy

    City: , DE


  • Wed Dec, 7 2022 @ 07:50

    Nature: Medical Emergency