News


2 Vehicle MVC - S Dupont Highway / Paradise Alley Road
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



House Fire - Kent Ave
Tue, Jun 26, 2012



Barn Fire - 5403 Willow Grove Rd
Fri, Jun 22, 2012



MVC Rollover - Henry Cowgill Rd Camden Wyoming, DE
Fri, Jun 8, 2012



Tanker Company Assist Station 50 - 4911 Fox Hunters Rd
Tue, May 29, 2012



Working Structure Fire - Beagle Clud Rd, Felton
Sun, May 6, 2012



DNREC's open burning restrictions are now in effect - Delaware- Statewide
Tue, May 1, 2012



Annual Awards Ceremony - Station 48
Sat, Apr 21, 2012



2 Car MVC - S Dupont Hwy/ Peach Basket Rd
Wed, Apr 18, 2012



Vehicle Fire - Edwardsville Rd
Sat, Apr 7, 2012



Felton finishes 2nd in Statewide McCormick Awards - Felton, DE
Mon, Apr 2, 2012



Search & Rescue Training - 103 N Main st, Viola
Thu, Mar 22, 2012



Helmets and Heels - Station 48
Sat, Mar 10, 2012



Assist Sta. 49 with a House Fire - 21 Front St, Frederica
Thu, Mar 1, 2012



Fire Prevention Ceremony - 9 East Main Street, Felton
Wed, Feb 1, 2012



MVC With Entrapment - 500 Block of Sandtown Rd
Fri, Jan 27, 2012



Kent County Fire Prevention Winner 2011 - Kent County Vol. Fireman's Association Meeting
Fri, Jan 6, 2012



2012 Dinner Meeting and Officer Installation - Felton, DE
Wed, Jan 4, 2012



Happy New Year - Felton, DE
Sun, Jan 1, 2012



Family Christmas Party - Station 48
Sat, Dec 3, 2011



William M. Chambers Jr. Funeral Service - Delaware State Fairgrounds
Sun, Nov 27, 2011



Displaying 106-126 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 35o
  • Wind Speed: 5.84 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu Jan, 27 2022 @ 13:55

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Thu Jan, 27 2022 @ 04:14

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Jan, 26 2022 @ 18:40

    Nature: Electrical Hazard

    Location: Felton

    Address: 147 Midstate Rd

    City: , DE


  • Wed Jan, 26 2022 @ 13:12

    Nature: Medical Emergency