News


Hazmat 48 Assists Goldsboro Fire Company
Wed, Sep 10, 2014



Shed Fire
Sun, Jul 27, 2014



Overturned Truck Sandtown Rd
Fri, Jul 11, 2014



Single Car MVC
Mon, Apr 28, 2014



Felton Harrington Little League Opening Day
Sat, Apr 26, 2014



Canterbury Rd Barn Fire
Thu, Apr 24, 2014



Appreciation Night
Sat, Apr 12, 2014



FCFC Welcomes home Jeff DeCarlo Jr.
Wed, Mar 5, 2014



KCVFA 2013 Woman of the Year our very own Charlotte Gingerich
Sat, Feb 22, 2014



Beef, Beer, and Brats Cornhole Tournament
Fri, Feb 21, 2014



Horse Rescue
Fri, Feb 14, 2014



Grain Bin Rescue
Thu, Jan 16, 2014



Heroic Award
Wed, Jan 15, 2014



Station 48 2014 Officer Installation Dinner
Wed, Jan 8, 2014



Combine Fire
Sat, Nov 23, 2013



Fire Prevention Day 2013
Mon, Oct 14, 2013



Entrapment Drill For Students
Fri, Oct 11, 2013



MVC with Flyout
Mon, Sep 23, 2013



DVFA Parade
Sat, Sep 14, 2013



Big Thursday in Bowers Beach
Sun, Aug 11, 2013



T.S. Smith and Son, Customer Appreciation Day
Sat, Aug 10, 2013



Displaying 64-84 of 307 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: overcast clouds
  • Temperature: 54o
  • Wind Speed: 6.76 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Wed Dec, 7 2022 @ 17:41

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Dec, 7 2022 @ 13:50

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Dec, 7 2022 @ 11:33

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Harrington

    Address: Hopkins Cemetery Rd and South Dupont Hwy

    City: , DE


  • Wed Dec, 7 2022 @ 07:50

    Nature: Medical Emergency