News


Family Christmas Party - Station 48
Sat, Dec 3, 2011



William M. Chambers Jr. Funeral Service - Delaware State Fairgrounds
Sun, Nov 27, 2011



Last Ice Cream Trailer Outing of 2011 - Pizzadili Winery
Sat, Nov 5, 2011



Change Your Clock's - Change Your Batteries
Fri, Nov 4, 2011



Hunter's Night Out - Station 48
Fri, Oct 28, 2011



Viola House Fire - S. Temple Ave.
Tue, Oct 25, 2011



Fire Prevention Day - Station 48
Mon, Oct 10, 2011



DVFA Parade - Dover/ Felton DE
Sat, Sep 17, 2011



Tanker Assist Station 50 - 2133 Brownsville Rd
Thu, Sep 8, 2011



Shopping Trip for Hunter's Night Out - Shooters Choice
Mon, Sep 5, 2011



T. S. Smith's Customer Appreciation Day - Bridgeville, DE
Sat, Aug 13, 2011



Delaware State Fair 2011 - Harrington, DE
Sun, Jul 31, 2011



DSF Parade - Harrington, DE
Sat, Jul 30, 2011



Kidz using cake mix - Delaware State Fair
Tue, Jul 26, 2011



2 Alarm Building Fire - 8964 S Dupont Hwy - Chambers Towing
Sun, Jul 17, 2011



Riverfest Ice Cream Sales - Seaford, DE
Sat, Jul 9, 2011



Downstate companies offer Hackleburg hoses, fire gear for members - Dover, DE
Thu, Jul 7, 2011



Field Fire - Andrews Lake Rd @ Canterbury Rd
Fri, Jul 1, 2011



MVC Injuries - Willow Grove Rd
Sat, Jun 18, 2011



Outside Fire-Field,Grass - Irish Hill Rd.
Fri, Jun 17, 2011



Kids Fest 2011 - Delaware State Fairgrounds
Sat, Jun 11, 2011



Displaying 127-147 of 307 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: few clouds
  • Temperature: 55o
  • Wind Speed: 7.29 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Wed Sep, 28 2022 @ 00:31

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Tue Sep, 27 2022 @ 23:01

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Tue Sep, 27 2022 @ 22:36

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Tue Sep, 27 2022 @ 16:02

    Nature: Medical Emergency