News


Public Safety Day - Lake Forest Central
Fri, Sep 24, 2010



Single car MVC - Killens Pond Rd / Paradise Alley Rd
Thu, Sep 23, 2010



Single car MVC - C and R Center Rd.
Sun, Sep 19, 2010



DVFA Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 18, 2010



Progress update - Lake Forest High
Mon, Sep 13, 2010



Driver Training - Lake Forest North Parking Lot
Wed, Sep 8, 2010



WMD Radiological and Nuclear Course for HazMat Techs. - Mercury, NV - Nevada Test Site
Fri, Aug 13, 2010



Assist Harrington with Structure Fire - 16305 S Dupont Hwy
Mon, Aug 2, 2010



Picnic/ Pool Party - Craig and Terry Killen's
Sun, Aug 1, 2010



Kent County Gun Raffle Winner is......... - Delaware State Fair
Thu, Jul 29, 2010



Happy 70th Birthday President Ryder - DE State Fair
Sun, Jul 25, 2010



Life Member / Past President Charles W. Bostick - Answers Last Alarm
Thu, Jul 22, 2010



We're Open!! - DE State Fair
Thu, Jul 22, 2010



2 Car MVC sends 3 to KGH - Midstate Rd @ Scrap Tavern Rd
Wed, Jul 14, 2010



Rep. Bobby Outten's Ice Cream Social - Station 48
Wed, Jul 14, 2010



Concession Trailer has been delivered - Station 48
Sun, Jul 4, 2010



Single Truck Rollover MVC - Berrytown Rd
Wed, Jun 16, 2010



It's that time of year... - Killlens Pond Rd.
Tue, Jun 8, 2010



Getting 48-4 ready for service - Station 48
Mon, Jun 7, 2010



Engine 48-4, our new addition - Station 48
Mon, Jun 7, 2010



Helmets and Heels Ladies Night - Station 48
Wed, Jun 2, 2010



Displaying 169-189 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 35o
  • Wind Speed: 5.84 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu Jan, 27 2022 @ 13:55

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Thu Jan, 27 2022 @ 04:14

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Jan, 26 2022 @ 18:40

    Nature: Electrical Hazard

    Location: Felton

    Address: 147 Midstate Rd

    City: , DE


  • Wed Jan, 26 2022 @ 13:12

    Nature: Medical Emergency