News


Tabletop Excerise - Lake Forest High School
Mon, Mar 29, 2010



Working Trailer Fire - 5425 Willow Grove Rd
Fri, Mar 26, 2010



Coming Soon..... - Station 48
Tue, Mar 16, 2010



CHANGE YOUR CLOCK, CHANGE YOUR BATTERY - Felton, DE
Sat, Mar 13, 2010



Billy Myers, Kent County Fireman of the Year - Station 48
Sat, Feb 27, 2010



New Engine - Rosenbauer Plant Wyoming, MN
Thu, Feb 18, 2010



Fatal House Fire - 200 Block of Gelden Road
Wed, Feb 17, 2010



Car vs. School Bus - Canterbury Road
Tue, Feb 16, 2010



Blizzard 2010 - Felton, DE
Mon, Feb 8, 2010



Pickup Truck Fire - Black Swamp Rd
Sun, Feb 7, 2010



Displaying 201-210 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 74o
  • Wind Speed: 7.16 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 17:58

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 11:25

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

    Location: Felton

    Address: 1059 Cedar Grove Church Rd

    City: , DE


  • Fri Jul, 10 2020 @ 10:22

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Felton

    Address: 12772 South Dupont Hwy

    City: , DE


  • Thu Jul, 9 2020 @ 16:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency