Photo Gallery


Car vs. School Bus - Canterbury Road
Tue, Feb 16, 2010



Blizzard 2010 - Felton, DE
Mon, Feb 8, 2010



Pickup Truck Fire - Black Swamp Rd
Sun, Feb 7, 2010



2009 Fire Prevention Contest Winners - Station 48
Wed, Feb 3, 2010



Assist Harrington with a Building Fire - 100 Delaware Ave.
Mon, Feb 1, 2010



KCSPCA Rabies & Licensing Clinic - Station 48
Sat, Jan 23, 2010



MVC Injuries - 8749 Canterbury Rd
Sat, Jan 9, 2010



Installation Dinner and Meeting - Station 48
Wed, Jan 6, 2010



Tanker Company Assist Station 49 - 2973 Tub Mill Pond Rd.
Mon, Jan 4, 2010



Welcome to the Web - Goldsboro, MD
Sat, Dec 26, 2009



Displaying 191-200 of 288 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 38o
  • Wind Speed: 12.68 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Tue Jan, 23 2018 @ 13:00

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Tue Jan, 23 2018 @ 08:14

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: Canterbury Rd and Andrews Lake Rd

    City: Felton, DE 19943


  • Mon Jan, 22 2018 @ 20:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Mon Jan, 22 2018 @ 15:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton