News


MVC Injuries - 8749 Canterbury Rd
Sat, Jan 9, 2010



Installation Dinner and Meeting - Station 48
Wed, Jan 6, 2010



Tanker Company Assist Station 49 - 2973 Tub Mill Pond Rd.
Mon, Jan 4, 2010



Welcome to the Web - Goldsboro, MD
Sat, Dec 26, 2009



Snow Storm - Over Delmarva
Sat, Dec 19, 2009



Working House Fire - 1081 Black Swamp Road
Wed, Dec 16, 2009



Small Shed Fire - Cold Cold Cold Winter Morning!
Fri, Dec 11, 2009



Vehicle Vs. Poll - W Railroad Ave in Front of the Post Office Felton
Sat, Nov 21, 2009



Murder in the 1st Degree-LODD - Wilmington, DE
Fri, Nov 20, 2009



Ladder 49 Training - Lake Forest North Elementary
Mon, Nov 16, 2009



Displaying 211-220 of 302 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: overcast clouds
  • Temperature: 37o
  • Wind Speed: 3.27 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Thu Dec, 12 2019 @ 15:43

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Thu Dec, 12 2019 @ 07:20

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Dec, 11 2019 @ 18:54

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Wed Dec, 11 2019 @ 16:34

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Location: Felton

    Address: Irish Hill Rd and Canterbury Rd

    City: , DE