News


Vehicle Vs. Poll - W Railroad Ave in Front of the Post Office Felton
Sat, Nov 21, 2009



Murder in the 1st Degree-LODD - Wilmington, DE
Fri, Nov 20, 2009



Ladder 49 Training - Lake Forest North Elementary
Mon, Nov 16, 2009



Got Chicken? - Station 48
Wed, Nov 11, 2009



Hunter's Night Out - Station 48
Fri, Oct 30, 2009



Fire Prevention Day - Lake Forest Central
Tue, Oct 27, 2009



2 Car MVC Subject Not Alert - Main Street Felton and Route 13
Sun, Oct 18, 2009



MVC Car Into Tree - Sandtown Rd @ Hopkins Cemetery Rd
Wed, Oct 14, 2009



DE Weekend at NFA - National Fire Academy Emittsburg, MD
Sun, Oct 11, 2009



Mutual Aide Crab Feast - Station 48
Fri, Oct 2, 2009



Displaying 221-230 of 305 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: light rain
  • Temperature: 78o
  • Wind Speed: 7.81 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 19:28

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 17:56

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 16:13

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Sat Jul, 11 2020 @ 14:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency