Photo Gallery


MVC Rollover - 10336 S. Dupont Hwy Felton
Tue, Jun 16, 2009



Chicken Coupe Fire - West of Town
Sat, Jun 13, 2009



MVC Motorcycle - W North St @ Walnut St
Sat, Jun 6, 2009



2 Car MVC with a Rollover - 9519 S Dupont Hwy
Fri, May 29, 2009



3 Car MVC, 5 Patients - S Dupony Hwy @ Killens Pond Rd
Tue, May 19, 2009



New Device For State BLS - Station 48
Wed, May 13, 2009



Rescue and Ambulance Assist Magnolia - Irish Hill Rd @ Peachtree Run
Tue, May 5, 2009



Single Car MVC - Scrap Tavern Rd
Sun, May 3, 2009



Mock MVC for Prom - Lake Forest High School
Fri, May 1, 2009



Smoke In Commercial Structure - Shore Stop
Thu, Apr 30, 2009



Displaying 231-240 of 288 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 38o
  • Wind Speed: 12.68 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Tue Jan, 23 2018 @ 13:00

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Tue Jan, 23 2018 @ 08:14

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Address: Canterbury Rd and Andrews Lake Rd

    City: Felton, DE 19943


  • Mon Jan, 22 2018 @ 20:46

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Mon Jan, 22 2018 @ 15:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton