News


Rescue Strut Training - Station 48
Mon, Sep 21, 2009



DVFA Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 19, 2009



87th Annual DVFA Parade & Confrence - Dover, DE
Wed, Sep 16, 2009



Rollover With Entrapment - Killens Pond Road- Near State Park
Fri, Aug 28, 2009



Drafting, Pumping - Winery
Mon, Aug 17, 2009



Felton Family Fun Day - Felton, DE
Sat, Aug 15, 2009



Demolition Derby 2nd Night - Delaware State Fair
Fri, Jul 31, 2009



DSP, EMS, Zoll Auto Pulse Demo's - At Station 48
Mon, Jul 27, 2009



Demolition Derby Standby - Delaware State Fairgrounds
Thu, Jul 23, 2009



Second MVC in the last hour - Barratts Chapel Rd @ Fox Chase Rd
Tue, Jul 7, 2009



Displaying 231-240 of 302 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: overcast clouds
  • Temperature: 60o
  • Wind Speed: 16.53 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Tue Dec, 10 2019 @ 02:28

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Mon Dec, 9 2019 @ 19:18

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Mon Dec, 9 2019 @ 12:10

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Mon Dec, 9 2019 @ 10:02

    Nature: Medical Emergency