Photo Gallery


Structural Fire Training - DSFS
Mon, Nov 3, 2008



Halloween - Station 48
Fri, Oct 31, 2008



Viola Shed Fire - 498 W Evens Rd
Mon, Sep 22, 2008



MVC Willow Grove Rd - Willow Grove Rd @ Cow Marsh Creek Rd
Mon, Aug 25, 2008



ARXX Home Training - 442 S. Old Mill Rd.
Thu, Aug 14, 2008



House Fire with a Subject Trapped - 165 Dickens Ct
Wed, Aug 13, 2008



Fatal MVC in Canterbury - S. DuPont Hwy @ E. Evans Rd.
Fri, Jun 20, 2008



2 Car MVC with entrapment. - Barratts Chapel Rd. @ Mcginnis Pond Rd.
Fri, Jun 13, 2008



Foam Training - Felton
Mon, Apr 14, 2008



Christmas Eve Trailer Fire - 659 Ironmine Rd
Mon, Dec 24, 2007



Displaying 291-300 of 300 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: clear sky
  • Temperature: 23o
  • Wind Speed: 6.15 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Wed Jan, 16 2019 @ 02:24

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Wed Jan, 16 2019 @ 02:24

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Tue Jan, 15 2019 @ 07:52

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Tue Jan, 15 2019 @ 03:35

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton