Photo Gallery


Tanker Company 48 assists 56 with Chicken House Fire - 907 Cow Marsh Creek Rd.
Sun, Dec 14, 2008



B-48 responds to multiple MVC's in Dover area - Dover, DE
Fri, Nov 21, 2008



MVC with Entrapment - 1475 Willow Grove Rd.
Thu, Nov 13, 2008



CPR/ AED Class - Station 48
Wed, Nov 12, 2008



Structural Fire Training - DSFS
Mon, Nov 3, 2008



Halloween - Station 48
Fri, Oct 31, 2008



Viola Shed Fire - 498 W Evens Rd
Mon, Sep 22, 2008



MVC Willow Grove Rd - Willow Grove Rd @ Cow Marsh Creek Rd
Mon, Aug 25, 2008



ARXX Home Training - 442 S. Old Mill Rd.
Thu, Aug 14, 2008



House Fire with a Subject Trapped - 165 Dickens Ct
Wed, Aug 13, 2008



Displaying 281-290 of 294 Records

Photo Of The Day

Hall Rental

WEATHER

  • Condition: moderate rain
  • Temperature: 62o
  • Wind Speed: 19.13 mph

Recent Alarms

  • Mon Oct, 15 2018 @ 21:43

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Mon Oct, 15 2018 @ 19:36

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Mon Oct, 15 2018 @ 00:12

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton


  • Mon Oct, 15 2018 @ 00:02

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Felton